#Repost @bazaarindia (@get_repost) ・・・ Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) has always held herself with poise. But what emerges now is also confidence, a keen sense of self-awareness. And when she speaks, it’s with purpose as much as heart and authenticity. She opens up to Bazaar about love, movies, and her ongoing fight for mental health awareness. • • • Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Photographer: Tarun Vishwa (#TarunVishwa) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia) Hair: Florian Hurel (@florianhurel) at Artist Factory India (@artistfactoryindia) Makeup: Anil Chinappa (@anilc68) Production: P. Productions (@p.productions_) Fashion assistants: Parvati Mangal (@parvatimangal) and Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Video: Tenzin Tsundoe (@kettlelove) Consulting editor, digital: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr) All clothes: Ralph Lauren (@ralphlauren) All jewellery: Titan ZOYA (@zoyajewels) Watch: Tissot (@tissot_official) #deepikapadukone #bazaarindia #Bazaaroctober

This entry was posted on 10/10/2019 at 09:59 by @deepikapadukone_karnataka . 5 tags, such as #Repost, #TarunVishwa, #deepikapadukone, #bazaarindia and #Bazaaroctober where used on post, 27 people liked and 0 people left a comment up to now.

Show Instagram Profile Power Deepika Padukone karnataka FC

Instant Engagement Rate

5.67 /10Percent of the audience who like or comment the posts

Instant Engagement Rate

5.67 /10
#Repost @bazaarindia (@get_repost)
・・・
Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) has always held herself with poise. But what emerges now is also confidence, a keen sense of self-awareness. And when she speaks, it’s with purpose as much as heart and authenticity. She opens up to Bazaar about love, movies, and her ongoing fight for mental health awareness. •
•
•
Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra)
Photographer: Tarun Vishwa (#TarunVishwa)
Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem)
Fashion director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia)
Hair: Florian Hurel (@florianhurel) at Artist Factory India (@artistfactoryindia)
Makeup: Anil Chinappa (@anilc68)
Production: P. Productions (@p.productions_) 
Fashion assistants: Parvati Mangal (@parvatimangal) and Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21)

Video: Tenzin Tsundoe (@kettlelove)
Consulting editor, digital: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr) 
All clothes: Ralph Lauren (@ralphlauren) 
All jewellery: Titan ZOYA (@zoyajewels)
Watch: Tissot (@tissot_official)
#deepikapadukone #bazaarindia #Bazaaroctober
Show Deepika Padukone karnataka FC ( @deepikapadukone_karnataka ) Stories and Highlights